Saturday 6th June 2009. KINSHASA CHOC Presents NZAYA NZAYADIO AND ARIAS STARS + Resident Dj KEVIN (Africa Center) & DEAR BOY

Friday 5th June 2009. Richard Mortimer presents... Tina´s! With Robbie Spencer, Issac Lock and Matt Irwin

Friday 29th May 2009. Richard Mortimer presents... Queens of Noize

Saturday 23rd May 2009. KINSHASA CHOC Presents SAFRO MANZANGI + Resident DJ KEVIN (Africa Center) & Guest MO DJ

Friday 22nd May 2009. Richard Mortimer presents... Matt Walsh (Bugged Out)

Saturday 16th May 2009. KINSHASA CHOC Present STEVOS MBANZA LE GRAND KRUDUDJU + Resident DJ KEVIN (Africa Center) & Guest DJ DEAR BOY

Friday 15th May 2009. Richard Mortimer presents... The Lovely Jonjo (DURRR)

Saturday 9th May 2009. KINSHASA CHOC Presents GORDON MASIALA + Resident DJ KEVIN (Africa Cnter) & Guest DJ MOODZ

Friday 8th May 2009. Richard Mortimer presents... Bisoux Bisoux and Nadia Ksabia

Saturday 2nd May 2009. KINSHASA CHOC Presents KOKO KANYINDA AND SOUKOUS KOUMBELE + Resident DJ KEVIN (Africa Center) & Guest Dj ERIC SOUL

Friday 24th April 2009. Richard Mortimer presents.... LOVE Magazine

Saturday 18th April 2009. Kinshasa Choc presents KASAI MASAI (Live) & Guy Morley (Yam Yam & Big Chill)

Saturday 11th April 2009. Kinshasa Choc presents…Heritier Bakombo (Live) & Mo DJ

Saturday 4th April 2009. Kinshasa Choc presents... Mimitah (Live) and DJ Moodz

Friday 3rd April 2009. Richard Mortimer presents... Girlcore

Thursday 26th March 2009. HALF SIDER presents ROKK (Boombox / Word) Vs. MIKKI MOST (Trailer Trash) Vs. Per QX (Gutterslut) and YO MAJESTY (DJ set)

Saturday 21st March 2009. KINSHASA CHOC presents RENATO MONDELE Guest Mo DJ Plus DJ Serge De Diamond

Friday 20th March 2009. Richard Mortimer presents...Pam Hogg

Friday 13th March 2009. Richard Mortimer presents... Lady Sovereign

Friday 20th February 2009. Richard Mortimer presents...Opening Ceremony Dance Party

Saturday 14th February 2009. V-DAY at the Double Club! Congolese Night with Koko Kanyinda

Tuesday 10th February 2009. Gagosian Gallery & Fondazione Prada party

Friday 6th February 2009. Pablo Flack & Hazel Robinson (House of Jazz) present Um Bongo!

Saturday 31st January 2009. Congolese Night: Stevos Mbanza

Thursday 22nd January 2009. Crispin Somerville & Craig Richards + Eric Soul